The Luscious Experience
The Luscious Experience Podcast
016: The Kingdom of Self
0:00
-10:09

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Luscious Experience

016: The Kingdom of Self

Until we are prepared to accept the self and befriend the self we wish to know...

Self-awareness, self-acceptance, self-knowing, and self-discovery.

LOTS OF SELF!

But in a good way. In this episode, I quote a very powerful Canadian psychologist, whose words have profoundly impacted the way I perceive myself and the decisions I make toward other people. David G. Benner has a beautiful way with words. I love his work and the contribution…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Luscious Experience to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Luscious Experience
The Luscious Experience Podcast
being feminine in a world that promotes feminism. The podcasts are little more raw & real, a direct line of connection to my perspective and thoughts. Rewiring your brain, increasing your emotional intelligence and regulating your nervous system are some key foundations to your femininity.